DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

2. Murtuz Islam Aliyev from Zagatala Con.EC # 112 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.

4. Mubariz Pasha Jabarov from Guba – Gusar Con.EC # 60, Vugar Latif Bayramov from Shamkir Con.EC # 102 shall be appointed members of the constituency election commission with decisive voting rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov