## **DECISION**

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Justice Party, Law Party and Democratic Party in the Elections to the Municipal elections, appointed to January 29, 2025

The Justice Party, Law Party and Democratic Party have appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues by the Decision of the Administrative Board, dated 7 December 2024 and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan (CEC) regarding the Municipal Elections, appointed to January 29, 2025.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of the Justice, Law and Democratic Party in the Municipal Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to January 29, 2024:

## **Authorized representatives:**

Yashar Rashid Kalantarov
Vagif Shirin Abishov
Nasimi Valad İsayev
Kenan Vasil Guliyev
Asgar Rovshan Kurbanov
Vasif Vidadi Baghirov
Mubariz Hujjatulla Amirov
Akif Tofig Gambarov
Dadabak Ozibak Sahratov
Emil Namet Gasımov
Muhammad Vahyeddin Hashimov
Hemid Alemshah Aliyev

## Authorized representatives on financial issues:

Ilgar Alikhan Mammadkhanov Mahir Hamza Zeynalov Nazrin Mahir Jafarova Rövshan Elshan İsmayilov Bahram Alif Yusifov Baxchalı İlham Aliyev Aliyar İmankhan Bashirov Elnara Adalet Bakirli Ajabnaz Teymur Heydarova Mosum Jabar Mahmudov

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov