DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Tabassum Daglar Zamanova from Nasimi Binagadi first Con.EC # 21, Emrah Eldeniz Jafarov from Ganja Samukh Goranboy #41, Mazahir Xanagha Aliyev from Lankaran village Con.EC # 78, Rovshan İsa Valiyev from Shamkir village Con.EC # 103 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- 2. Jahangir Akbar Seyidov from Babek Naxchıvan Julfa Con.EC # 5, Akif Gudrat Abbasov from Nasimi Binagadi Con.EC # 21, Rovshan İsa Valiyev from Ganja Samukh Goranboy Con.EC # 41, Javid Huseyn Binnatov from Beylagan Con # 83 shall be appointed members of the constituency election commission with decisive voting rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov