DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Niyazi İsgandar Najafov from Nizami first Con.EC # 24, Ruslan Zulfuyevich Hajıyev from Sumgayit first Con.EC # 42, Barat Zohrab Khalilov from Imishli – Saatli Con.EC # 82, Gulnar Vagif Jafarli from Beylagan Con.EC # 83 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.

2. Farida Rza Rzayeva from Nizami Con.EC # 24, Taravat Alovsat Rasulova from Sumgayit first Con.EC # 42, Sabit Cherkaz Yagubov from Imishli-Saatli Con.EC # 82 shall be appointed members of the constituency election commission with decisive voting rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov