DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to September 1, 2024

The Musavat Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan (CEC) regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to September 1, 2024.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to September 1, 2024:

Authorized representatives:

Gulagha Gulam Aslanli

Razim Malikajdar Amiraslanli

Yusif Hajeyib Mehti

Farida Mammad Ali Alasgarli

Jafar Mahmud Safarli

Azer Abulfaz Asgarov

Hidayat Khudaverdi Ismayilov

Rahim Adish Akhundov

Shamseddin Dahazkhan Amirov

Zakir Agaali Ismail

Valeh Karim Karimov

Maila Nariman Bayramova

Sevda Talib Safaraliyeva

Etibar Sujan Akbarov

Rasim Islam Mammadzadeh

Erzulla Ashraf Cloud

Alish Tayyar Azizov

Imanverdi Heybat Aliyev

Serenjam Ismayil Ibrahimli

Javad Adishirin Javadli

Dunyakhanim Jahan Carullayeva Fizuli Vazir Carullayev Sohrab Nasrulla Amrahov Niyazi Babakhan Babaly Agahuseyn Alhuseyn Mahmudbeyli Mirzaga April Akhund Elnur Sohrab Amrahov Bakhtiyar Sohrab Amrahov Ilkin Sarraf Amrahov Mustafa Mustafa Hajili

Authorized representatives on financial issues:

- Karimkhan Yildirim Zeynalov Tahir Fatda Taghiyev Aladdin Aliagha Mirza Eldar Agakhan Soltanli Aladdin Gadir Alasgarov Alipanah Agashirin Rzali
- 2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov