DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

2. Chingiz Namizad Hasanli from Nakhchivan Con.EC # 4, Yadigar Ayaz Bağırov from Samukh – Shamkir Con.EC # 101, Babak Yashar Abbasov from Shamkir Con.EC # 102, Vugar Latif Bayramov from Shamkir village Con.EC # 103 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.

4. Ramil Asgar Sadigov from Nakhchivan Con.EC # 4, Galib Natig Abbasov from Lankaran village Con.EC # 78, Azer Rasim Alasgarov from Samukh – Shamkir Con.EC # 101, Ali Abbas İsmayılov and Mubariz Aladdin Jafarov from Shamkir village Con.EC #103 shall be appointed members of the constituency election commission with decisive voting rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov