## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Ramin Hasrat Ahmadov and Anar Nusrat Alasgarov from Nasimi Yasamal Con.EC # 22 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- 2. Elmir Algulu Guliyev from Nasimi Yasamal Con.EC # 22, Rza Sahib Azizov from Imishli Con.EC # 81 shall be appointed members of the Constituency Election Commission with decisive voting rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov