## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 22.4.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30 and 241 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. The authorities of Zaman Ayyub Abbasov and Polad ahad Rzazadeh, members of Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Nazim Mammad Piriyev, member of Babek-Shahbuz members of Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 3, Zaur Khaleddin Bayramov, member of Sabail Con.EC # 7, Hafiz Mursal Eminov, member of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Senan Agha Hasan Jafarov, member of Yasamal second Con.EC # 16, Vugar Yusif Salmanov, member of Sumgayit-Absheron-Garadagh Con.EC # 47, Kamala Jabrayil Muradalizadeh, member of Shabran-Khachmaz Con.EC # 56, Adishirin Barat Kazimov and Salman Zabirkhan Guliyev, members of Jalilabad village Con.EC # 72, Davud Avaz Zulfugarov, member of Imishli Con.EC # 81, Ilham Choban Gurbanov, member of Aghjabedi Con.EC # 86, Esmira Mushfig Samadova, member of Zardab-Kurdamir-Ujar Con.EC # 95, Samir Ramig Aliyev, member of Gabala Con.EC # 116 shall be temporarily terminated until the official declaration of the Municipal elections, appointed to January 29, 2025.
- 2. Novruz Garibagh Ahmadov, member of Shirvan Con.EC # 51 and Samir Aliyar Aghayev, member of Saatli Con.EC # 66, Alim Alifagha Husyenov, member of Sabirabad-Shirvan Con.EC # 68 shall be dismissed from the post of member with decisive voting rights of the relevant Con.ECs.
- 3. Sakhavat Aghazer Atashov, member of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Khazar Alovsat Gazanfarli, member of Narimanov second Con.EC # 20 and Samir Sabir Guliyev, member of Jalilabad Con.EC # 72 shall be appointed to the post of members with decisive voting rights of the relevant Con.ECs until the official declaration of the Municipal elections, appointed to January 29, 2025.
- 4. Tural Taleh Abdullayev, member of Shirvan Con.EC # 51, Pahlivan Khalilagha Khalilov, member of Saatli Con.EC # 66, Rizvan Oruj Mikayilov, member of Zagatala Con.EC # 112 shall be appointed to the post of members with decisive voting rights of the relevant Con.ECs.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov