DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 22.4.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30 and 241 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Rafig Idayet Asgarov shall be dismissed from the post of member with decisive voting right of the Aghdam Khojali Con.EC # 118.
- 2. Eynulla Yadulla Huseyinov, member of Jalilabad village Con.EC # 72, and Arif Yagub Atakishiyev, member of Aghjabadi Con.EC # 86 shall be appointed to the post of members with decisive voting rights of the relevant Con.ECs until the official declaration of the Municipal elections, appointed to January 29, 2025.
- 3. Nadir Rashid Shukurov, member of Jalilabad village Con.EC # 72 and Fuad Umud Hasanov, member of Sabirabad Shirvan Con.EC # 68 shall be appointed to the post of members with decisive voting rights of the relevant Con.ECs.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov