DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the White Party in the Elections to the Municipal elections, appointed to January 29, 2025

The White Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues by the Decision of the Administrative Board, dated 14 December 2024 and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan (CEC) regarding the Municipal Elections, appointed to January 29, 2025.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of the White Party in the Municipal Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to January 29, 2024:

Authorized representatives:

Mehdi Xilgat Aghazade Tural Seymur Bakirov Nigara Mubariz Mammadova Jamal Maksim Kazımov Fargana Bahram Hamidova Ayaz Mahir Teymurov Nayıb Bahram Guliyev Lila Abdurahman Mammadova Rufat İbrahim Hajibayli Parvin İkram İsrafil Narmin Mahir Hasanova Galam Fikrat Samadova Shahriyar Nazim Valiyev Safar Abasagha Abasov İkram Mushfig Gazanfarli

İgrar İlgar Azizli

Tajeddin Aghakish Pashayev

Araz Mahir Teymurov

Kamran Farhad Mammadli

Rahim Rufət Ahmadzada

Togrul Feyruz Abbasov

Nizami Galandar Mammadov

Yusif Muzaffar Guliyev

Reshad Sardar Kazımov

Yusif Gunduz Hasanov

Authorized representatives on financial issues:

Seddam Sameddin Najafov

Vusal Shovkat Aliyev.

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov