DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30 and 241 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

Tunjay Adalat Jafarov and Rabbin Asaf Valiyev Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Anar Varis Rustamli shall be appointed members with decisive voting rights of Gabala Con.EC # 116 until the results of the municipal elections scheduled for January 29, 2025 are announced.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov