DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30 and 241 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

Anar Hojatulla Gulamov Sumgayit – Absheron – Garadagh Con.EC # 47 and Seyran Telman Amrahov shall be appointed member with decisive voting rights of the Shabran – Khachmaz Con.EC # 56.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov